Nidhi's Blog

A peek into my world

Tech Task # 6 Part 2

on June 1, 2013

I have used ds106 assignments for Tech Task #6 part 2.

The first  assignment I did was web assignment called google -map- trip. I have found my new house on the google map where I am collecting sweet memories with my family.

13

Here is the link for this:

http://assignments.ds106.us/assignments/google-map-trip/

The second assignment I did was writing assignment called 10 Seconds of Thanks.

I would like to thank God, my family, my friends………( Time is too short to list everyone…..)

Here is the link:

http://assignments.ds106.us/assignments/10-seconds-of-thanks/

This is for the first time I am using ds106 assignments and found it quite interesting one.  I liked that it had different categories- writing, visual, web, design, video, mashed etc. One can make his own story with different tools available at this site. I would like to thank Alan Levine for sharing  such useful resources.

Leave a Reply

